Our AGM has taken place and we’ve elected a new committee for 2021/22. Thanks to those that attended the meeting.

Sally Goldsmith – Chair
Sam Fuller – Business Manager
Simon Adcock – Secretary
Will Hale – Treasurer
Anna Murgatroyd – Marketing Manager
Caroline Dyson – General Member
Lucas Elkin – General Member
Fiona Howe – General Member
John Thorogood – General Member